Tulsa Athletic

site.name by site.parent_co

Tulsa Athletic

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7571965
Sat May 1 5:00PM Tulsa Athletic 3 Scott Field Little Rock,AR
Arkansas Wolves SC 3
GAME ID #7571967
Sat May 8 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 OKWU Soccer Field Bartlesville,OK
Reign FK () 0
GAME ID #7571970
Sun May 16 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 1 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
OKC 1889 FC () 3
GAME ID #7571973
Sun May 23 6:00PM Tulsa Athletic 7 McKinney Soccer Complex at Craig Ranch McKinney,TX
Dallas City FC 0
GAME ID #7571971
Tue Jun 1 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 1 Lake Country Soccer Complex Springfield,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ) 1
GAME ID #7571978
Sun Jun 6 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 7 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Dallas City FC 0
GAME ID #7571982
Sun Jun 13 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 4 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Arkansas Wolves SC 0
GAME ID #7571985
Sun Jun 20 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Demize NPSL (DMZ) 2
GAME ID #7571988
Sat Jun 26 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 University of Central Oklahoma (UCO) Edmond,OK
OKC 1889 FC () 0
GAME ID #7571992
Sat Jul 10 3:00PM Tulsa Athletic 3 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Reign FK () 0
GAME ID #7598466
Wed Jul 14 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 Titan Sports and Performance Center Tulsa,OK
OKC 1889 FC () 2
GAME ID #7598891
Sat Jul 17 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 Lake Country Soccer Complex Springfield,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ) 1
GAME ID #7601326
Sun Jul 25 3:00PM Tulsa Athletic 2 Union High School Soccer Stadium Broken Arrow,OK
Southern States Soccer Club () 1
GAME ID #7601545
Sat Jul 31 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic 1 CCBC Essex Stadium Baltimore,MD
FC Baltimore Christos 0
GAME ID #7602865
Sat Aug 7 7:30PM Tulsa Athletic 2 Denton High School Denton,TX
Denton Diablos FC () 5

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Levi Coleman Head Coach
Bret Cromwell Assistant Coach
Jamie Gilbert Assistant Coach
Joey Ryan Assistant Coach
Daniel DeVore Manager
Tim Hanson Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Gabriel Alves Defender
Juan Arias Alvarez Attacker
Romulo Bosqueiro Defender
Jack Bratcher Midfielder
Dante Brigida Attacker
Griffin Brown Defender
Santiago Buitrago Riveros Midfielder
Hugo Catherine Midfielder
Luan Cesar Midfielder
Aboubakr Sidiki Moubarak Diallo Attacker
Jose Estrada Attacker
LUCCA FRANCESCHINI Defender
Joseph Garcia Midfielder
Frank Gibson Defender
Jamie Gilbert Midfielder
Noah Gonsalves Midfielder
Whitney Gonsalves Attacker
Alex Harris Midfielder
Jonathan Harris Attacker
Matt Liotta Defender
Cameron McCurdy Defender
Riolan Mello Midfielder
Brady Moody Goalkeeper
Nathan Ndomba Attacker
Matheus Oliveira Defender
Vinicius Oliveira Midfielder
Juan Padilla Attacker
Jayden Perry Attacker
Joel Quashie Midfielder
Xander Quiroga Goalkeeper
Munashe Raranje Midfielder
Bryson Reed Goalkeeper
Anthony Reyes Attacker
Javier Reyes Midfielder
Jaxn Rogers Defender
Joseph Ruiz Midfielder
Adam Schmoker Defender
Ricardo Sepulveda Fuentes Defender
Luis Soler Midfielder
Aaron Ugbah Attacker
Ivan Zuniga Chavez Midfielder